Staff Listing

     

Engineering   

karen.kunz@oit.edu Kunz, Karen Librarian (Engineering, Copyright, Grants) 541-885-1769 karen.kunz@oit.edu

Information Technology Services    541.885.1470

alla.powers@oit.edu Powers, Alla Librarian (Humanities, Social Sciences, Special Collections 541-885-1774 alla.powers@oit.edu
alan.wallace@oit.edu Wallace, Alan Analyst Programmer 5418851715 alan.wallace@oit.edu

Library Administration    541.885.1774

Admin, Super SubjectsPlus Admin 5555 webmaster@oit.edu
robert.deane@oit.edu Deane, Robert Library Technician 5418851776 robert.deane@oit.edu
iris.godwin@oit.edu Godwin, Iris Head of Special Collections and University Archives 541-885-1965 iris.godwin@oit.edu
amber.lancaster@oit.edu Lancaster, Amber Professor - Communication 541-885-1172 amber.lancaster@oit.edu
dawn.lowewincentsen@oit.edu Lowe-Wincentsen, Dawn Wilsonville Librarian 503-821-1258 dawn.lowewincentsen@oit.edu
tracy.scharn@oit.edu Scharn, Tracy Instruction and Outreach Librarian
>> PLEASE VISIT OUR NEW RESEARCH GUIDES SITE
541-885-1767 tracy.scharn@oit.edu
john.schoppert@oit.edu Schoppert, John University Librarian 541-885-1783 john.schoppert@oit.edu
Find People