Staff Listing

     

Engineering   

karen.kunz@oit.edu Kunz, Karen Librarian (Engineering, Copyright, Grants)
Civil Engineering, Computer and Software Engineering, Data Literacy, Embedded Engineering, Geomatics, Grant information, Manufacturing, Mechanical Engineering
541-885-1769 karen.kunz@oit.edu

Information Technology Services    541.885.1470

alla.powers@oit.edu Powers, Alla Librarian (Humanities, Social Sciences, Special Collections
Applied Behavior Analysis, Applied Psychology, Communication Studies, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, General Interest, Government Documents, Grant information, Hot Topics and Current Events, International Students, Marriage and Family Therapy, Medical Sociology
541-885-1774 alla.powers@oit.edu
alan.wallace@oit.edu Wallace, Alan Analyst Programmer 5418851715 alan.wallace@oit.edu

Library Administration    541.885.1774

Admin, Super SubjectsPlus Admin 5555 webmaster@oit.edu
robert.deane@oit.edu Deane, Robert Library Technician 5418851776 robert.deane@oit.edu
iris.godwin@oit.edu Godwin, Iris Head of Special Collections and University Archives
Communication Studies, Dental Hygiene, Echocardiography, Evidence-based Practice, Medical Imaging Technology, Nursing, Respiratory Care
541-885-1965 iris.godwin@oit.edu
amber.lancaster@oit.edu Lancaster, Amber Professor - Communication 541-885-1172 amber.lancaster@oit.edu
dawn.lowewincentsen@oit.edu Lowe-Wincentsen, Dawn Wilsonville Librarian
Applied Psychology, Computer and Software Engineering, Dental Hygiene, Echocardiography, Electrical Engineers, Embedded Engineering, Environmental Sciences, General Interest, Government Documents, Health Informatics, Hot Topics and Current Events, Manufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Medical Laboratory Science, Polysomnography, Portland Metro Study Rooms, Public Health, Renewable Energy Engineering
503-821-1258 dawn.lowewincentsen@oit.edu
tracy.scharn@oit.edu Scharn, Tracy Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Accounting, Business, Communication Studies
541-885-1767 tracy.scharn@oit.edu
john.schoppert@oit.edu Schoppert, John University Librarian 541-885-1783 john.schoppert@oit.edu
Find People