Staff Listing

Click on a name for more information.


NameTitlePhoneEmail
Admin, Super SubjectsPlus Admin 5555   webmaster@oit.edu
Deane, Robert Library Technician 5418851776   robert.deane@oit.edu
Godwin, Iris Head of Special Collections and University Archives
Communication Studies, Dental Hygiene, Echocardiography, Evidence-based Practice, Medical Imaging Technology, Nursing, Respiratory Care
541-885-1965   iris.godwin@oit.edu
Kunz, Karen Librarian (Engineering, Copyright, Grants)
Civil Engineering, Computer and Software Engineering, Data Literacy, Embedded Engineering, Geomatics, Grant information, Manufacturing, Mechanical Engineering
541-885-1769   karen.kunz@oit.edu
Lancaster, Amber Professor - Communication 541-885-1172   amber.lancaster@oit.edu
Lowe-Wincentsen, Dawn Wilsonville Librarian
Applied Psychology, Computer and Software Engineering, Dental Hygiene, Echocardiography, Electrical Engineers, Embedded Engineering, Environmental Sciences, General Interest, Government Documents, Health Informatics, Hot Topics and Current Events, Manufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Medical Laboratory Science, Polysomnography, Portland Metro Study Rooms, Public Health, Renewable Energy Engineering
503-821-1258   dawn.lowewincentsen@oit.edu
Powers, Alla Librarian (Humanities, Social Sciences, Special Collections
Applied Behavior Analysis, Applied Psychology, Communication Studies, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, General Interest, Government Documents, Grant information, Hot Topics and Current Events, International Students, Marriage and Family Therapy, Medical Sociology
541-885-1774   alla.powers@oit.edu
Scharn, Tracy Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Accounting, Business, Communication Studies
541-885-1767   tracy.scharn@oit.edu
Schoppert, John University Librarian 541-885-1783   john.schoppert@oit.edu
Wallace, Alan Analyst Programmer 5418851715   alan.wallace@oit.edu
Find People