Staff Listing

Click on a name for more information.


NameTitlePhoneEmail
Admin, Super SubjectsPlus Admin 5555   webmaster@oit.edu
Deane, Robert Library Technician 5418851776   robert.deane@oit.edu
Godwin, Iris Head of Special Collections and University Archives 541-885-1965   iris.godwin@oit.edu
Kunz, Karen Librarian (Engineering, Copyright, Grants) 541-885-1769   karen.kunz@oit.edu
Lancaster, Amber Professor - Communication 541-885-1172   amber.lancaster@oit.edu
Lowe-Wincentsen, Dawn Wilsonville Librarian 503-821-1258   dawn.lowewincentsen@oit.edu
Powers, Alla Librarian (Humanities, Social Sciences, Special Collections 541-885-1774   alla.powers@oit.edu
Scharn, Tracy Instruction and Outreach Librarian
>> PLEASE VISIT OUR NEW RESEARCH GUIDES SITE
541-885-1767   tracy.scharn@oit.edu
Schoppert, John University Librarian 541-885-1783   john.schoppert@oit.edu
Wallace, Alan Analyst Programmer 5418851715   alan.wallace@oit.edu
Find People